top of page
  • Writer's pictureaglimosirounlerime

Revolver Rani Full Movie 720p Download Free Chrygod







. as per exhib; Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1; Country: India; Language: English, Hindi; Filming Locations: Khandala, Latur; Release Date: 01.04.2017; Studio: Hats Off Productions; Director: Anirudh Lamba; Cast: Anushka Sharma, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Jackie Shroff, Priyanka Chopra, Farhan Akhtar; Genre: Drama, Romance, Romance; Q. What would you like to see in 2016? A. Actually, I don’t want to see anything in 2016 because I want 2017 to be a more amazing year. I want 2016 to be a year of self-restoration for me, a year of silent and thoughtful work and a year of learning more about the world. Q. Any 2016 resolutions? A. To put my energy and heart into all my projects. I want to learn how to work better with my team and work on my time management. I don’t want to just throw myself at the office, and then feel empty afterwards. I’ve got a lot of goals for my team and to see that through. Q. What are your hobbies? A. I have an ever-growing passion for travelling. I enjoy exploring new places and getting in touch with different cultures and so far, it’s been a wonderful experience. Since I was young, my interest in reading and writing has never faltered, and I hope to keep that passion alive. Q. Do you follow any sports? A. I love watching sports. I enjoy watching sports but I don’t follow them closely. I’ve been a fan of the Indian Cricket team since I was a kid and I watch them every time they play a big event like a World Cup. I always hope the team will win and I’ve been watching their matches for quite some time. Q. You are a very hard-working person and we know that you are an inspiring speaker. What is your greatest strength? A. I think I’m hard-working. I’ve always been working for my family. But I think my greatest strength is that I listen. I can always tell what’s going on, and I’m willing to learn from the experience. Q. Are you happy being Bollywood’s first


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page